Executive board

The Harris County Optometric Society


Keith Manuel, O.D. - President

Space Center Eye Associates
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd.
281-480-1002 – office
832.723.3627 - cell
sceakm@earthlink.net
fkm@earthlink.net
Term: 2018

Brittney Probst, O.D. – Vice President

Family Vision Center
25 N. Main St.
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-361-2020
drprobst@bestisight.com
Term: 2018

Krystal Schulle, O.D. - Secretary

UHCO
4901 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX 77204-2020
713-743-6418 – office
512.667.0869 - cell
K_schulle2005@hotmail.com
Term: 2015 -2018

Elizabeth May, OD - Treasurer

Custom Eyes
11150 Broadway, Suite 100
Pearland, TX 77584
713.436.6000 – office
985.519.0752 - cell
Elizabethmayod@gmail.com
Term: 2016-2018

Martin Prati, O.D. – Immediate Past - President

1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
Houston, TX 77058-2538
281.488.2020 - office
832-216-3541 – cell
jmprati@gmail.com
Term – 2018






Board of Directors

Deborah Bernay, O.D.

401 W. Fairmont Pkwy., Suite A
La Porte, TX 77571-5301
281.471.6546 – office
281.380.4492 - cell
dsbernay@aol.com
Term: 2015 – 2018

Karlie Bonem, O.D.

Mann Eye Institute
18850 S. Memorial Blvd.
Humble, TX 77338
713.580.2500 – office
903-456-2322 – cell
Karlie.bonem@gmail.com
Term: 2018

Phillip Brunson, O.D.

Mann Eye Institute
5115 Main St., Suite 300
Houston, TX 77002
713.580.2500 – office
832.368.0117 - cell
Phillip.brunson@manneye.com
Term: 2017-2018

Swati Modi, O.D., FAAO

UEI Center for Sight Enhancement at UHCO
4901 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX 77204-2020
713.743.0799 – office
713-927-3845 - cell
scmodi@central.uh.edu
Term: 2017 - 2018

Nicole Noska, O.D.

Columbus Eye Associates
100 Sweetbriar Dr.
Columbus, TX 78934
979-732-5771 - office
nicolenoska@hotmail.com
Term: 2014-2018

Anith Pillai, O.D.

Evolutionary Eye Care
19875 Southwest Frwy.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
832-289-6301
dr.pillai@evolutionaryeyecare.com
Term: 2017 - 2018

Vissett Sun, O.D.

Hopping Eye Associates
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
Houston, TX 77058-2538
281.488.2020 - Office
281.744.6808 - cell
vissettsun@aol.com
Term: 2017 - 2018

Brooke Vegas, O.D., FAAO

Alkek Eye Center
Baylor College of Medicine
1977 Butler Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
832.454.1457 - cell
brookevegas@hotmail.com
Term: 2014-2018