Executive board

The Harris County Optometric Society


Brittney Probst, O.D. – President

Family Vision Center
25 N. Main St.
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-361-2020
drprobst@bestisight.com
Term: 2018 - 2019

Elizabeth May, OD –
Vice President

Custom Eyes
11150 Broadway, Suite 100
Pearland, TX 77584
713-436-6000 – office
985-519-0752 – cell
Elizabethmayod@gmail.com
Term: 2016 - 2019

Krystal Schulle, O.D. – Secretary

UHCO
4901 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX 77204-2020
713-743-6418 – office
512-667-0869 – cell
K_schulle2005@hotmail.com
Term: 2015 - 2019

Martin Prati, O.D. – Treasurer

1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
Houston, TX 77058-2538
281-488-2020 – office
832-216-3541 – cell
jmprati@gmail.com
Term: 2018 - 2019

Keith Manuel, O.D. – Immediate Past
President

Space Center Eye Associates
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd.
281-480-1002 – office
832-723-3627 – cell
sceakm@earthlink.net
fkm@earthlink.net
Term: 2018 - 2019






Board of Directors

Deborah Bernay, O.D.

401 W. Fairmont Pkwy., Suite A
La Porte, TX 77571-5301
281-471-6546 – office
281-380-4492 – cell
dsbernay@aol.com
Term: 2015 – 2019

Phillip Brunson, O.D.

Mann Eye Institute
5115 Main St., Suite 300
Houston, TX 77002
713-580-2500 – office
832-368-0117 – cell
Phillip.brunson@manneye.com
Term: 2017-2019

Swati Modi, O.D., FAAO

UEI Center for Sight Enhancement at UHCO
4901 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX 77204-2020
713-743-0799 – office
713-927-3845 – cell
scmodi@central.uh.edu
Term: 2017 - 2019

Nicole Noska, O.D.

Columbus Eye Associates
100 Sweetbriar Dr.
Columbus, TX 78934
979-732-5771 – office
nicolenoska@hotmail.com
Term: 2014-2019

Anith Pillai, O.D.

Evolutionary Eye Care
19875 Southwest Frwy.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
832-289-6301
dr.pillai@evolutionaryeyecare.com
Term: 2017 - 2019

Vissett Sun, O.D.

Hopping Eye Associates
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Suite E
Houston, TX 77058-2538
281-488-2020 – office
281-744-6808 – cell
vissettsun@aol.com
Term: 2017 - 2019

Brooke Vegas, O.D., FAAO

Alkek Eye Center
Baylor College of Medicine
1977 Butler Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
832-454-1457 – cell
brookevegas@hotmail.com
Term: 2014 - 2019

Shikha Yadav, O.D., FAAO

Jamail Specialty Care Center- Alkek Eye Center
Baylor College of Medicine
1977 Butler Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
713-798-6100 – cell
syadav@bcm.edu
Term: 2019